Merry Christmas, to my readers

I wanted to add a quick post, via my IPhone, typed with lightning fast thumbs, a very merry Christmas to all, and a happy holiday season.

I’m still getting used to new forms of blogging (via iPhone) and finding I’m suddenly busy with work.

The holiday season is somewhat stressful, but I’m finding the conflicts and drama tends to help shape me into a stronger character in my story. It just goes to show you how writing finds inspiration anywhere.

20121224-011919.jpg

1 Comment

Filed under Goals, Writer

One response to “Merry Christmas, to my readers

Leave a Reply

