2013 Writer’s Anthology of the Western Maryland Meetup Group

It is finally published in eBook format; Western Maryland Writers Anthology 2013 (2013 Edition). This includes a number of short stories and poetry of members in my writer’s group. We hope to do this annually, and put our work out there in the great World Wide Web, to see what happens.

I feel its an exercise in publishing but also marketing.

This was one of the goals I set for myself in 2013, and I did it, so I feel very accomplished. Yeah, me! I feel more confident to publish my own work (although I did with a short story, but I hope to publish a full novel later this year).

If you have any questions about publishing, leave in comments. I’ll be also posting in the next few weeks things like formatting, creating book covers, and the little things to add to a published work.

Stay tuned.

Leave a comment

Filed under Author, Publishing, tip

Leave a Reply

