Grammarly on sale

I’ve tried a number of grammar checkers, and Grammarly offers more than just grammar checking. It includes punctuation, spelling, and word usage. It even checks for plagiarism.

This is an online service with a subscription based pricing. Choose monthly, quarterly, or yearly plans, from $29-$139 (current sale prices).

 Visit their site and get a free 7 day trial, or test a snippet of your writing to see what it can do for you.

If you liked this post, please comment, share, and give a thumb’s up.

1 Comment

Filed under Editing, Links, tip, Writer

One response to “Grammarly on sale

  1. I really like the article Five Tips for Writing at Home. For myself, I have to keep these tips handy so I can remind myself… or it fades to the background of my life!

Leave a Reply

