Wednesday Writer: Diary of Ehmdav

diaryofehmdav

I happened upon this blog post concerning Fallout 3, which I enjoyed playing a year ago. The author makes a valid argument to the creative sparks that fly when you play videos games, provide you do a bit of roleplaying.

I admit the post caught my interest since I enjoy playing Fallout 3 myself. I agree, wholeheartedly, that playing video games often spark story ideas, or allows me to wonder on the storyline in the game, perspective of the non-player characters, or asking many ‘what if…?” scenarios, as well.

Many posts bring up interesting topics, written in a witty style;

What, Exactly, Is a Career Woman?

The Sims 3: A Good Game for Writers

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog, Blog Mention, Links, Writer Wednesday

Leave a Reply

