Jami Gold, paranormal writer

blog

Along my travels on the World Wide Web, I discovered Jami Gold, Paranormal Author. I like paranormal, so naturally my interest perked up.

It’s a neat site.

Although I haven’t read her books, her blog certainly offers some neat topics to explore;

What Makes a Character Unique?

How Do You Write Through Life’s Chaos?

What Drives a Story: Plot or Characters?

These are only a few topics she discusses on her blog.

It will take me forever to go through it, but so far, her posts make for an enjoyable read.

3 Comments

Filed under Author, Blog, Blog Mention, Writer, Writer Wednesday

3 responses to “Jami Gold, paranormal writer

  1. Aww, thanks for the nice words about my blog. :) Let me know if you have any topics you’d like to see covered.

  2. Pingback: Pros and Cons of Paranormal Phenomena « Michaelwclark.com

  3. Pingback: Weird Wednesdays (new day, still weird) « Elle's Musings

Leave a Reply

